شاحن طواريء انكر 20000 ملي امبير للشحن السريع 30 واط مع كيبل تايب سي تو تايب سي

65 في المخزن
Anker
SKU: 184765

Munifacture No.: A1366H31
Item Code: (BL) 4906 (Bu) 4907
السعر $59.70 سعر البيع سعر الوحده: $0.00

لمحة عامة سريعة

30W ماكس PD الشحن السريع دعم ما يصل إلى 30 واط شحن سريع وإدخال سريع 30 واط. متوافق مع الجهاز اللوحي وشحن الهاتف المحمول. بطارية حصرية يضمن نظام الأمان MultiProtect وخلايا البطارية عالية الجودة 7065C5 الحماية الكاملة لك ولأجهزتك. نظام مراقبة درجة الحرارة الذكي : يساعد التحكم الذكي في درجة...
30W ماكس PD الشحن السريع
دعم ما يصل إلى 30 واط شحن سريع وإدخال سريع 30 واط. متوافق مع الجهاز اللوحي وشحن الهاتف المحمول.

بطارية حصرية
يضمن نظام الأمان MultiProtect وخلايا البطارية عالية الجودة 7065C5 الحماية الكاملة لك ولأجهزتك.

نظام مراقبة درجة الحرارة الذكي : يساعد التحكم الذكي في درجة الحرارة على تقليل إنتاج الحرارة لحماية سلامتك. يضمن أن تكون درجة الحرارة أقل من الإرشادات الدولية بنسبة 10٪ في جميع الأوقات ، ويفحص درجة الحرارة أكثر من نصف مليون مرة في الليلة.

سرعة عالية وتوافق هائل: عند توصيل جهاز بأي منفذ ، سيتطابق الشاحن مع خرج الطاقة لهذا الجهاز لتوفير شحن سريع ، سواء كان هاتفًا أو كمبيوتر محمولاً أو أي جهاز آخر. يمكن أن تدعم MacBook و iPhone و Samsung و Dell والمزيد.

حجم صغير قوة كبيرة
حجم أصغر بنسبة 20٪ ، أفضل للمحمول. 20000 مللي أمبير كافية لشحن الهاتف 4.5 مرة على الأقل.

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا

Item is added to cart

Anker power bank 20000 mAh fast charging 30 watts with a cable Type-C to Type-C

51 In Stock
Anker
SKU: 184765

Munifacture No.: A1366H31
Item Code: (BL) 4906 (Bu) 4907
Regular Price $59.50 Sale Price Unit price: $0.00

Quick Overview

30W Max PD Fast ChargeSupport up to 30W fast charging and 30W fast input. compatible with tablet, mobile phone charging.Exclusive batteryMultiProtect safety system and high-quality 7065C5 battery cells ensure complete protection for you and your devices.Intelligent Temperature Monitoring System:The intelligent temperature control helps to reduce heat production to protect your...
30W Max PD Fast Charge
Support up to 30W fast charging and 30W fast input. compatible with tablet, mobile phone charging.

Exclusive battery
MultiProtect safety system and high-quality 7065C5 battery cells ensure complete protection for you and your devices.

Intelligent Temperature Monitoring System:The intelligent temperature control helps to reduce heat production to protect your safety. Ensures that the temperature is 10% below international guidelines at all times, and checks the temperature over half a million times per night.

High Speed, Huge Compatibility: When a device is connected to any port, the charger will match the power output to that device to provide fast charging, whether it’s a phone, laptop, or any other device. Can support MacBook, iPhone, Samsung, Dell, and more.

Compact Size Big Power
20% smaller size,better for portable.20000mAh is enough to cahrge the phone at least 4.5 times.

Your cart is currently empty

Item is added to cart