غطاء حماية من موماكس iPhone 14 PRO MAX [حلقة معدنية لحماية الكاميرا]

1 في المخزن
Momax
SKU: 185006

Munifacture No.: CPAP22XLU
Item Code: 2939
السعر 19,500 IQD سعر البيع سعر الوحده: 0 IQD

لمحة عامة سريعة

[مصمم خصيصًا لـ iPhone 14 PRO MAX]: حافظة الهاتف الممغنطة هذه متاحة فقط لجهاز iPhone 14 Pro Max الذي تم إصداره حديثًا. بفضل براعة MOMAX الدقيقة ، تتناسب تمامًا مع هيكل iPhone دون التأثير على وظائف الشحن أو الصوت. نصائح دافئة: يرجى التحقق من طراز iPhone الخاص بك قبل الشراء.[مظهر...
[مصمم خصيصًا لـ iPhone 14 PRO MAX]: حافظة الهاتف الممغنطة هذه متاحة فقط لجهاز iPhone 14 Pro Max الذي تم إصداره حديثًا. بفضل براعة MOMAX الدقيقة ، تتناسب تمامًا مع هيكل iPhone دون التأثير على وظائف الشحن أو الصوت. نصائح دافئة: يرجى التحقق من طراز iPhone الخاص بك قبل الشراء.
[مظهر أنيق يدوم طويلاً]: الإطار الملون ، والظهر شبه الشفاف غير اللامع ، وإطار الكاميرا المصنوع من سبائك الألومنيوم والزر جميعها تضيف ملمسًا ممتازًا إلى iPhone الخاص بك. مادة الكمبيوتر المقاومة للخدش وبصمات الأصابع تجعل جمال جراب الهاتف المغناطيسي يدوم لفترة أطول.
[قوة مغناطيسية فائقة]: مع 37 مغناطيس فائق N52H مدمج ، فإن حقيبة MagSafe هذه لجهاز iPhone 14 Pro Max تعزز القوة المغناطيسية لجهاز iPhone المتصل بملحقات MagSafe. يقوم تلقائيًا بمحاذاة أجهزة MagSafe الخاصة بك مثل أجهزة الشحن والمحافظ وحزم البطاريات وحوامل السيارة ، ولا يتداخل مع الشحن اللاسلكي.
[حماية خالية من القلق]: يأتي جراب MOMAX iPhone 14 Pro Max مع مغناطيس بإطار TPU مرن مقاوم للصدمات و 4 وسائد هوائية لتشتت الزوايا لحماية هاتفك بشكل فعال من السقوط والاصطدامات وإصابات الوجه أو الوجه. إطار الكاميرا المعدني الفريد ليس مجرد زخرفة أنيقة ، ولكنه أيضًا حماية قوية لعدستك من الصدمات اليومية.
[نحيف وصديق للبشرة] غطاء الهاتف المغناطيسي MOMAX بسمك 0.04 بوصة فقط ، ومع ذلك يوفر أقصى حماية. يمنحك الإطار المطاطي الملمس والظهر المصنفر لمسة حريرية ممتازة. تمنحك الأزرار المنفصلة أيضًا نفس ملاحظات اللمس مثل الهاتف الأصلي. حافظة الهاتف المغناطيسية هذه مصنوعة من مواد قابلة لإعادة التدوير وليس لها أي تأثير على البيئة.

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا

Item is added to cart

MOMAX Hybrid Magnetic Case [Metal ring for camera protection] iPhone 14 Pro Max 6.7"

229 In Stock
Momax
SKU: 185006

Munifacture No.: CPAP22XLU
Item Code: 2939
Regular Price 20,000 IQD Sale Price Unit price: 0 IQD

Quick Overview

[Specially Designed for iPhone 14 PRO MAX]: This magnetic phone case is only available for the newly released iPhone 14 Pro Max. Thanks to MOMAX precision craftsmanship, it fits perfectly on the iPhone body without affecting charging or audio functions. Warm Tips: Please check your iPhone model before purchase.[Long-lasting Stylish...
  • [Specially Designed for iPhone 14 PRO MAX]: This magnetic phone case is only available for the newly released iPhone 14 Pro Max. Thanks to MOMAX precision craftsmanship, it fits perfectly on the iPhone body without affecting charging or audio functions. Warm Tips: Please check your iPhone model before purchase.
    [Long-lasting Stylish Look]: Colorful frame, Translucent Matte Back, Aluminum Alloy camera frame and button all add a premium texture to your iPhone. Fingerprint and scratch resistant PC material makes the beauty of the magnet phone case last longer.
    [Super Magnetic Power]: With built-in 37 super N52H magnets, this MagSafe case for iPhone 14 Pro Max enhances the magnetic power of your iPhone attached to the MagSafe accessories. It automatically aligns your MagSafe devices such as chargers, wallets, battery packs and car mounts, and does not interfere with wireless charging.
    [Worry-free Protection]: MOMAX iPhone 14 Pro Max case with magnet comes with a flexible shockproof TPU frame and 4 corner dispersion airbags to effectively protect your phone from drops, collisions and face-up or face-down injuries. The unique metal camera frame is not only a stylish decoration, but also a sturdy protection for your lens against daily bumps.
    [Slim & Skin Friendly] MOMAX magnetic phone case is only 0.04��� thick, yet offers max protection. The rubber touch frame and frosted textured back give you an excellent silky touch. The separate buttons also give you the same touch feedback as the original phone. This magnet phone case is made of recyclable materials and have no impact on the environment.

Your cart is currently empty

Item is added to cart