تقسيم كهربائي من موماكس مع منافذ تايب سي شحن داعمة للشحن السريع

78 في المخزن
Momax
SKU: 185335

Munifacture No.:
Item Code:
السعر 25,000 IQD سعر البيع سعر الوحده: 0 IQD

لمحة عامة سريعة

يعتمد مقبس الشحن السريع 3 + 1 هذا تصميمًا بسيطًا ، مضيفًا منفذين QC3.0 USB-A و 1 PD20W USB-C إلى المقبس الخاص بك ، مما يسمح لك بشحن ما يصل إلى 4 أجهزة في نفس الوقت وبأسعار معقولة يوفر استقرارًا و خرج طاقة سريع.أداء شحن سريع وموثوق | توفر تقنية...
يعتمد مقبس الشحن السريع 3 + 1 هذا تصميمًا بسيطًا ، مضيفًا منفذين QC3.0 USB-A و 1 PD20W USB-C إلى المقبس الخاص بك ، مما يسمح لك بشحن ما يصل إلى 4 أجهزة في نفس الوقت وبأسعار معقولة يوفر استقرارًا و خرج طاقة سريع.


أداء شحن سريع وموثوق | توفر تقنية PD حل شحن سريع يصل إلى 20 وات USB
3 مخارج لمنافذ USB لتلبية متطلبات الشحن المختلفة | 1 منفذ USB-C ومنفذي شحن USB-A ، يدعمان معايير الشحن السريع PD20W و QC3.0
1 مخرج تيار متردد ممتد | امدادات الطاقة للمنتجات الإلكترونية والكهربائية القديمة والجديدة تصميم بسيط | استخدم أسهل طريقة لتوسيع فتحة واحدة إلى 4 منافذ للاستخدام المكتبي والمنزلي | قم بالتوصيل والتشغيل والشحن في نفس الوقت سهل الاستخدام على الجهاز لمساعدتك على الشحن السريع لأجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت متوافق مع معظم الأجهزة الإلكترونية | حل احتياجات الشحن للهواتف المحمولة / الأجهزة اللوحية / أجهزة الألعاب.
تصميم متين وعملي | البناء الآمن مع المواد المقاومة للحرارة

الإدخال: 250 فولت 50 هرتز 13 أمبير
مخرج USB C: PD 20W (بحد أقصى) 5V / 3A، 9V / 2.22A، 12V / 1.67A
مخرج USB A1 / A2: QC3.0W (بحد أقصى) 5V / 3A، 9V / 2A، 12V / 1.67A
مخرج USB C + A1 + A2: 20 وات (بحد أقصى)
المواد: 94VO مادة مثبطة للهب الحجم: 70 * 54 * 64 مم
الوزن: 118 جرام

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا

Item is added to cart

MOMAX ONEPLUG PD 20W universal plug

66 In Stock
Momax
SKU: 185335

Munifacture No.:
Item Code:
Regular Price 23,500 IQD Sale Price Unit price: 0 IQD

Quick Overview

This 3+1 fast charging socket adopts a simple design, adding 2 QC3.0 USB-A and 1 PD20W USB-C to your socket, allowing you to charge up to 4 devices at the same time at the most affordable price Provides stable and fast power output. Reliable and fast charging performance | PD...

This 3+1 fast charging socket adopts a simple design, adding 2 QC3.0 USB-A and 1 PD20W USB-C to your socket, allowing you to charge up to 4 devices at the same time at the most affordable price Provides stable and fast power output.


Reliable and fast charging performance | PD technology provides up to 20W USB fast charging solution
3 USB port outputs to meet your various charging requirements | 1 USB-C and 2 USB-A charging ports, supporting PD20W and QC3.0 fast charging standards
1 extended AC port output | Power supply for old and new electronic and electrical products Simple design | Use the easiest way to expand 1 slot to 4 ports for office and home use | Plug and play, charging at the same time Easy to use on the device to help you fast charge multiple devices at the same time Compatible with most electronic devices | Solve the charging needs of mobile phones/tablets/game devices.
Durable and functional design | Safe construction with refractory materials

Input:250V 50Hz 13A
Output USB C:PD 20W (max.) 5V/3A, 9V/2.22A, 12V/1.67A
Output USB A1/A2:QC3.0W (max.) 5V/3A , 9V/2A , 12V/1.67A
Output USB C+A1+A2:20W (max.)
Material:94VO flame retardant material Size:70*54*64mm
Weight:118g

Your cart is currently empty

Item is added to cart