شاحن لاسلكي من موماكس شحن لاسلكي مزدوج مغناطيسي مزدوج

25 في المخزن
Momax
SKU: 185015

Munifacture No.: UD23E
Item Code: 2842
السعر 59,000 IQD سعر البيع سعر الوحده: 0 IQD

لمحة عامة سريعة

"الجماليات الصناعية" ، تصميم مغناطيسي شفاف ، لقطة واحدة ، ثابتة وقريبة ، محاذاة مثالية. يمكن لحامل الشحن اللاسلكي هذا شحن سلسلة iPhone 14 و AirPods في نفس الوقت. يتيح لك الحامل المغناطيسي ذي الزاوية القابلة للتعديل عرض هاتفك من أي زاوية دون القلق بشأن إسقاطه.مناسب للهواتف المحمولة المزودة بشحن...
"الجماليات الصناعية" ، تصميم مغناطيسي شفاف ، لقطة واحدة ، ثابتة وقريبة ، محاذاة مثالية. يمكن لحامل الشحن اللاسلكي هذا شحن سلسلة iPhone 14 و AirPods في نفس الوقت. يتيح لك الحامل المغناطيسي ذي الزاوية القابلة للتعديل عرض هاتفك من أي زاوية دون القلق بشأن إسقاطه.

مناسب للهواتف المحمولة المزودة بشحن لاسلكي وتصميم مغناطيسي لـ AirPods | متوافق مع سلسلة هواتف iPhone 12/13/14 بتصميم رائع وأنيق | لوحة شفافة ، حامل سبائك الألومنيوم
15 واط (كحد أقصى) تجربة شحن لاسلكي 2 في 1 | استمتع بمحاذاة مغناطيسية سلسة وشحن لاسلكي على iPhone 12/13/14 وشحن AirPods المزدوج المغناطيسي السريع | استمتع بشحن iPhone سريع مزدوج في نفس الوقت حتى تتمكن من مشاهدة هاتفك من أي زاوية | قم بتبديل الهاتف وعرضه عموديًا أو أفقيًا أثناء الشحن. يزيد من زاوية الميل حتى 40 درجة (± 20 درجة) لتوفير أقصى قدر من الراحة ومشاهدة الأفلام الخالية من المتاعب | آلية مستقرة مع زجاج مقسى 9H وسبائك الألومنيوم. تم تجهيز الجزء السفلي من القاعدة أيضًا بمطاط مانع للانزلاق. لا شكر على واجب
ضوء مؤشر LED | يُظهر ضوء LED في مقدمة القاعدة حالة الشحن

يتضمن كابل شحن USB-C إلى USB-C (1 متر)
يشمل الدليل والضمان

مدخل USB-C: 5 فولت = 3 أمبير ، 9 فولت = 3 أمبير ، 12 فولت = 3 أمبير
المخرج 1: 5 واط / 7.5 واط / 10 واط / 15 واط (كحد أقصى)
المخرج 2: 5 واط / 7.5 واط / 10 واط / 15 واط (كحد أقصى)
المخرج 1 + 2: 7.5 وات + 7.5 وات (كحد أقصى)
المواد: 9H الزجاج المقسى + سبائك الألومنيوم + الكمبيوتر + ABS

عربة التسوق فارغة حاليا

Item is added to cart

MOMAX Q.Mag Dual 2 Dual Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand

25 In Stock
Momax
SKU: 185015

Munifacture No.: UD23E
Item Code: 2842
Regular Price 59,000 IQD Sale Price Unit price: 0 IQD

Quick Overview

"Industrial aesthetics", transparent magnetic design, one-shot, firm and close, perfect alignment. This wireless charging stand can charge your iPhone 14 series and AirPods at the same time. The adjustable angle magnetic stand allows you to view your phone from any angle without worrying about dropping it. Suitable for mobile phones...

"Industrial aesthetics", transparent magnetic design, one-shot, firm and close, perfect alignment. This wireless charging stand can charge your iPhone 14 series and AirPods at the same time. The adjustable angle magnetic stand allows you to view your phone from any angle without worrying about dropping it.

Suitable for mobile phones with wireless charging and AirPods magnetic design | Compatible with iPhone 12/13/14 series mobile phones Exquisite and stylish design | Transparent panel, aluminum alloy stand
15W (Max.) 2-in-1 wireless charging experience | Enjoy seamless magnetic alignment and wireless charging on iPhone 12/13/14 and AirPods Dual magnetic fast charging | Enjoy dual iPhone fast charging at the same time so you can watch your phone from any angle | Switch and view the phone vertically or horizontally while charging. It further increases the tilt angle of up to 40 degrees (��20��) for maximum comfort and hassle-free movie watching | Stable mechanism with 9H tempered glass and aluminum alloy. The bottom of the base is also fitted with non-slip rubber. No worries
LED indicator light | LED light on the front of the base shows charging status

Includes USB-C to USB-C charging cable (1m)
Includes manual and warranty

USB-C Input:5V=3A, 9V=3A, 12V=3A
Output 1:5W/7.5W/10W/15W (Max.)
Output 2:5W/7.5W/10W/15W (Max.)
Output 1 + 2:7.5W + 7.5W (Max.)
Material:9H tempered glass + aluminum alloy + PC + ABS

Your cart is currently empty

Item is added to cart